PDA

View Full Version : Is it safe??



daniel
Feb 8th, 2009, 05:47 PM
i found a website and i want to know if is it safe...
http://www.edigitaltradecn.com
i think is from china
anybody order something from there??
:thumbsup:
thanks

Maxey
Feb 8th, 2009, 05:54 PM
Hey dany buddy! I sincerely can't help you, man, but hopefully someone here might give you some pointers.

P.S.: you gotta invite me over to your new house someday! I still haven't seen it properly.

Cheeto
Feb 9th, 2009, 12:49 AM
Yeah I'm gonna guess any website that's wholesaling out of China is a risky proposition.

Leomhann
Feb 9th, 2009, 08:22 AM
Don't you watch the news? Nothing is safe.

JoJo
Feb 9th, 2009, 11:04 PM
Becasue of that title I've got Lord of My Ring in my head.

No wait, Lord of the Rings. That other ones was something totally different.

:D

PrivateParts
Feb 10th, 2009, 06:51 AM
You guys =


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7upgaUAcjbc






You just fell for the trap. Im drunk and still saw it.

Maxey
Feb 10th, 2009, 04:59 PM
Alright, my friend here wants to order an Xbox 360 from that site, because it's obnoxiously cheap even with shipping fees, but he doesn't know if that site can be trusted at all.

If you guys know of any secure site that sells 360s for cheap, he'd like to know.

The last resort is to either hit eBay or order a box of bric-- 360 from that Chinese site.

Faceman
Feb 10th, 2009, 10:46 PM
Tell him to send cash in unmarked bills. They ship faster that way.

Captain John Miller
Feb 11th, 2009, 01:49 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=piVnArp9ZE0

PrivateParts
Feb 11th, 2009, 02:58 AM
The 'guy' has one posts. He isnt a member. He's a bot.

Dont even visit the site.

Faceman
Feb 11th, 2009, 04:24 AM
WEKNOW

Puddle
Feb 11th, 2009, 02:56 PM
hmm.. buying anything online is a risk.
got a domain error message on the site for tracking.
found it.
Bejing china

no bad reports online
(as I found)

http://edigitaltrades.com/
dead domain

I'd say 70% it's an ok site. Make sre any credit card transaction is off a card you can track for fraud.
:)
They got some good shyte on the site tho.

Maxey
Feb 11th, 2009, 04:21 PM
hmm.. buying anything online is a risk.
got a domain error message on the site for tracking.
found it.
Bejing china

no bad reports online
(as I found)

http://edigitaltrades.com/
dead domain

I'd say 70% it's an ok site. Make sre any credit card transaction is off a card you can track for fraud.
:)
They got some good shyte on the site tho.
You got the site address wrong...

Anyway, he's not a bot. He's a personal friend of mine. You just scared him with your retarded ways.

Leomhann
Feb 11th, 2009, 04:32 PM
He's a personal friend of mine. You just scared him with your retarded ways.
Bot whose code got confused by awesomeness.

Maxey
Feb 11th, 2009, 04:46 PM
Bot whose code got confused by awesomeness.
What?

Puddle
Feb 11th, 2009, 04:59 PM
You got the site address wrong...


no the server host was down but I used a different place other than whois. Also there realy is no manufacturer that is affiliated wich seemed wierd. But as I said it seems like nise shit chinky crap to buy!!!!!!
:P