i found a website and i want to know if is it safe...
http://www.edigitaltradecn.com
i think is from china
anybody order something from there??
thanks
i found a website and i want to know if is it safe...
http://www.edigitaltradecn.com
i think is from china
anybody order something from there??
thanks
Yeah I'm gonna guess any website that's wholesaling out of China is a risky proposition.
"Well to be honest, after years of smoking and drinking, you do sometimes look at yourself and think, you know, just sometimes between that first cigarette with coffee in the morning to that 400th glass of corner shop piss at 3AM, you do sometimes look at yourself and think...this is fantastic." - Bernard Black
Don't you watch the news? Nothing is safe.
"I'm always the idiot charging into a room with a perfectly good, loaded gun and starts punching folks in the face"
Becasue of that title I've got Lord of My Ring in my head.
No wait, Lord of the Rings. That other ones was something totally different.
![]()
Xbox Live Tag: JoJo UK (No achievements were made in the creation of this signature)
You guys =
You just fell for the trap. Im drunk and still saw it.
Alright, my friend here wants to order an Xbox 360 from that site, because it's obnoxiously cheap even with shipping fees, but he doesn't know if that site can be trusted at all.
If you guys know of any secure site that sells 360s for cheap, he'd like to know.
The last resort is to either hit eBay or order a box of bric-- 360 from that Chinese site.
Tell him to send cash in unmarked bills. They ship faster that way.
Ye Old Forum Member From The Days Of Yore...
The 'guy' has one posts. He isnt a member. He's a bot.
Dont even visit the site.
There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)
Bookmarks